“It feels like I’m holding the world on my shoulders,
It feels like I’m about to fall apart,
It feels like the universe gets heavier day by day.
It feels like I’m walking through quicksand,
It feels like my feet are sinking in the ground,
It feels like I’m losing grip on myself.”

-but no matter how far under i go i will still hold my hands as high up as i can cause i will not let my world sink with me because you are all my world and if i can’t save me then i will save you.

//Spilled Ink//

Leave a Reply

