“I’ve known love I would die for and I’ve known love I would kill for but you. You my dear are the kind of love I would live for. You are the kind of love I would try for. I will live for you even after my hair turns grey and my bones turn to dust, I will live for you even after my body gives out and my mind turns to mush, I will live for you even after my memories are lost and my words are a garbled mess, I will live for you even after time itself is over and we are both far from life, I will live for you as long as you need me.”

-for to live is to fight and i will fight for you until you don’t need me to.

//Spilled Ink//

Leave a Reply

